It is currently Sun Jul 22, 2018 12:04 am

All times are UTC [ DST ]





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
  Print view Previous topic | Next topic 
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue Apr 01, 2014 7:47 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Mar 06, 2014 9:38 am
Posts: 128
I have some questions concerning ART powers used by Lords that joined a squad:

1. If a lord has 2 ART powers and squad has 1 ART, can I use 3 powers?
2. Can I cast ART taken by squad using lord's superior WP?
3. Can squad cast ART taken by the lord?
4. Can a lord join the squad that has the same art powers?
5. If the lord and squad took the same power can I cast it twice (by different models)?
6. Did you notice that in the HEROES OF THE SOLAR SYSTEM lords don't get shielded special skill. Is it a mistake? Or generic lords don't get that skill?


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron



Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
skymiles_red v1.0.1 designed by Team -Programming forum-سيارات للبيع .