It is currently Wed Jan 22, 2020 4:37 am

All times are UTC [ DST ]





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
  Print view Previous topic | Next topic 
Author Message
 Post subject: What does "within" mean?
PostPosted: Mon Apr 07, 2014 11:07 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Feb 28, 2013 5:21 pm
Posts: 2
Hey!

So, for example, within area terrain, does that mean the whole base of a model needs to be inside a wood or does it just need to touch it?

And for Close Combat range, within 1", does it mean the whole base has to be within? And for other rules, cybertronic force fields for example, within 3", does the models base need to be inside the 3 bubble or is that 3" touching base to base?

//Rickard


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Apr 07, 2014 11:17 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Mar 05, 2014 10:36 am
Posts: 58
you have clear explanation in the DEFINITIONS section of the rulebook.

Any part of its base must be within the range.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron



Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
skymiles_red v1.0.1 designed by Team -Programming forum-سيارات للبيع .