It is currently Wed Jan 29, 2020 11:14 pm

All times are UTC [ DST ]





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
  Print view Previous topic | Next topic 
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue Apr 22, 2014 4:17 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jan 13, 2014 5:41 pm
Posts: 5
Location: Germany
Hi!
The Guardiani Oblati can deploy at the end of the Warlord Activation. It means that the Oblati deploy and can use immediately the Activation?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Apr 23, 2014 10:59 am 
Offline

Joined: Sat Jul 06, 2013 7:38 pm
Posts: 288
Location: Gothenburg, Sweden
The Oblati consider the Warlord their Squad Commander, so they should be part of the same squad as him and follow the normal rules... Just consider it that you could run with the warlord or teleport and then as the Warlords action is fone TTB1 to teleport to his side. If they acted before him they should have no actions left

Edit: Got corrected that a warlord can not be part of a squad. Still it is rather simple that they will have to wait until they can activate. Since you can not activate two squads in a row (if not your opponent is out of squads to activate). The text only say they can appear at the end of his (Warlords) activation. If they ain't part of his squad they have to wait, with the bonus that they on their next activation could get a normal engage bonus.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron



Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
skymiles_red v1.0.1 designed by Team -Programming forum-سيارات للبيع .