It is currently Mon Sep 21, 2020 7:44 pm

All times are UTC [ DST ]

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
  Print view Previous topic | Next topic 
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue Aug 26, 2014 12:52 am 
User avatar

Joined: Mon Aug 12, 2013 5:38 pm
Posts: 344
Location: Indian Land SC
Reading through different armies special rules, this rule states that it can be used on a enemy of a friendly model, with friendly models automatically failing. So can a model perform its regular activation, then have valpurgis use the mind leash on it again and gain a second activation?

PostPosted: Mon Sep 29, 2014 6:08 pm 

Joined: Fri Jun 21, 2013 3:22 am
Posts: 192
Location: USA
That is the way I read it. I figured the friendly portion was put in there for that reason.

PostPosted: Thu Oct 02, 2014 6:17 pm 

Joined: Wed Oct 01, 2014 12:00 am
Posts: 2
Location: Hamburg
I agree with bax 644.

But another question regarding the mind leash:
Can i "steal" a models activation with it? If i get control over an enemy model and perform an activation with it, it's my opinion that it has been activated for this Round and can't be activated anymore by the controlling player.
Correct me if i read this wrong.

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC [ DST ]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
skymiles_red v1.0.1 designed by Team -Programming forum-سيارات للبيع .