It is currently Sun Feb 23, 2020 4:44 am

All times are UTC [ DST ]





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
  Print view Previous topic | Next topic 
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Feb 23, 2015 12:02 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jan 29, 2015 12:26 am
Posts: 54
Rules state it fires like a grenade. It also as a '12/FT' in the range.

By that I take it to mean that you can shoot up to 12" away, roll to hit/scatter, then place the small tip of the flame template from that point, facing anyway you want. Is this right?

I just can't envisage a weapon that jumps 12", and THEN shoots out a pillar of flame (gas, in this case) orinented for the best effect it its final location. :shock:

Am I missing something?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Feb 23, 2015 9:19 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Sep 18, 2014 6:16 pm
Posts: 14
Yes, that is correct


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Feb 23, 2015 12:09 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jan 29, 2015 12:26 am
Posts: 54
Thanks for the clarity.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron



Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
skymiles_red v1.0.1 designed by Team -Programming forum-سيارات للبيع .