It is currently Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:16 pm

All times are UTC [ DST ]





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
  Print view Previous topic | Next topic 
Author Message
 Post subject: Two rules questions
PostPosted: Sat Mar 01, 2014 12:41 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Feb 24, 2014 9:46 pm
Posts: 7
'Lo, I have a few questions that aren't clear after reading the rules a couple of times.

1: Sea lions and their blend in ability. It says they immediately lose it when they perform any kind of action aside from a basic attack. However, do they also lose it at the end of a game turn, as with most abilities?

2: Bauhaus, Imperial, and Capitol can purchase one Brotherhood Trooper or Valkyrie squad as support. Can this Brotherhood squad select Art powers as per normal Brotherhood rules, or will they instead be bound by the squad upgrade section of the faction that deploys them?


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron



Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
skymiles_red v1.0.1 designed by Team -Programming forum-سيارات للبيع .