It is currently Thu Jul 18, 2019 12:02 am

All times are UTC [ DST ]





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
  Print view Previous topic | Next topic 
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Feb 27, 2015 4:58 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Jul 14, 2014 9:43 am
Posts: 107
Location: Italy
Hi everyone. I cannot understand what's the limit in using resource cards to obtain extra action.

For example: I have 3 resource card left and I activate a squad. May I use as many cards as I can to give an extra action to 3 different miniatures? May I use only one card per squad? One card per turn...?

Thanks!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Feb 27, 2015 11:35 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jan 29, 2015 12:26 am
Posts: 54
My understanding is that you can use as many reasource cards as you want to give as many different miniatures as you want, as long as they don't repeat the same action (e.g. Fire twice) or break the existing rules (e.g. Move more than double it's movement in one turn). I've seen no restrictions saying how many you can use in one go. The danger is, of course, that you'll run out early.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Apr 19, 2015 7:39 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Apr 15, 2015 11:08 pm
Posts: 28
It's also limited to one extra action per model, per turn.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron



Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
skymiles_red v1.0.1 designed by Team -Programming forum-سيارات للبيع .