It is currently Tue Sep 17, 2019 12:05 am

All times are UTC [ DST ]





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
  Print view Previous topic | Next topic 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat Aug 10, 2013 11:43 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Feb 28, 2013 6:53 pm
Posts: 9
Something that has popped out during my last game.
A unit consisting of leader an one trooper came under fire by RoF3 weapon. Leader was main target, and got 2 dice assigned, while trooper got 1.
We rolled to-hit and all 3 rolls were successful, including a roll of 1 on trooper.
Spray says that all the shoots are simultaneous. Guarded says that hits can be transferred to another model, and he'll be making armor rolls.
The question is, can the hits from leader be transferred to trooper who has been killed (that 1 rolled to hit) by the same attack? And what if the trooper was hit, but with a regular roll?


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron



Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
skymiles_red v1.0.1 designed by Team -Programming forum-سيارات للبيع .