It is currently Wed Jun 19, 2019 10:49 pm

All times are UTC [ DST ]





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
  Print view Previous topic | Next topic 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sun Feb 23, 2014 3:31 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Mar 01, 2013 5:36 pm
Posts: 58
Ok, the rule under Brotherhood Troopers says one unit of Brotherhood Troops or Valk can be taken by Capitol, Bauhaus, or Imperial as a support choice. If you do this does the following still apply:

1- Inquisitor can be taken a squad leader (for 20 or 30 points I forget)

2- If so does the Inquisitor still get one Art for free?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Feb 23, 2014 5:31 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Wed Jun 19, 2013 8:42 am
Posts: 261
Location: Sweden
I think that you can upgrade the squad commander to an inquisitor, but I'm not sure and the question has been asked before and I think it will be addressed in the upcoming FAQ.
But for the free art I would say no as the free art power applies to the inquisitor squad, not individual squad commander of a trooper squad.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron



Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
skymiles_red v1.0.1 designed by Team -Programming forum-سيارات للبيع .