Prodos Games LTD Forum
http://forum.prodosgames.com/

Question on other armies using troops as support
http://forum.prodosgames.com/viewtopic.php?f=21&t=1261
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Korcheski [ Sun Feb 23, 2014 3:31 pm ]
Post subject:  Question on other armies using troops as support

Ok, the rule under Brotherhood Troopers says one unit of Brotherhood Troops or Valk can be taken by Capitol, Bauhaus, or Imperial as a support choice. If you do this does the following still apply:

1- Inquisitor can be taken a squad leader (for 20 or 30 points I forget)

2- If so does the Inquisitor still get one Art for free?

Author:  Sebulba [ Sun Feb 23, 2014 5:31 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Question on other armies using troops as support

I think that you can upgrade the squad commander to an inquisitor, but I'm not sure and the question has been asked before and I think it will be addressed in the upcoming FAQ.
But for the free art I would say no as the free art power applies to the inquisitor squad, not individual squad commander of a trooper squad.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/