It is currently Sat Nov 17, 2018 8:22 am

All times are UTC [ DST ]





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 54 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
  Print view Previous topic | Next topic 
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue Jul 08, 2014 8:53 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon May 12, 2014 7:41 pm
Posts: 32
can i equip squad commander of necromutants in plaguedealer flamer?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Jul 08, 2014 7:30 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Jul 04, 2014 8:38 pm
Posts: 43
Yes, I see nothing that would forbid it.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Jul 21, 2014 7:51 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Mar 21, 2013 9:36 pm
Posts: 54
Quote:
Yes, I see nothing that would forbid it.


Well, simply because nothing allow you to do it.

Do you see an Ashnagaroth option on the Razide ? No, because the Razide can't have an Ashnagaroth.

Do you see a plaguedealer option on the Necromutant Squad leader ? No, it is an option for the necromutant squad.

It could change, but right now if you read the rules, you can't.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Jul 21, 2014 8:03 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Wed Jun 19, 2013 8:42 am
Posts: 261
Location: Sweden
The plaguedealer is an option for a model in the squad. The squad commander is a model in the squad, thus I would allow it due to how it is written.
Same thing with giving scoped rifles to brotherhood trooper squad commanders, which I have seen several times :)


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 54 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron



Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
skymiles_red v1.0.1 designed by Team -Programming forum-سيارات للبيع .