It is currently Sun Jul 15, 2018 10:03 pm

All times are UTC [ DST ]





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
  Print view Previous topic | Next topic 
Author Message
 Post subject: Headshot rule?
PostPosted: Tue Apr 19, 2016 9:40 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Tue Mar 01, 2016 2:50 pm
Posts: 36
And one more general thing; the rules say that a rolling a 20 on a RS test is a fumble and the model can´t do anything else in this game turn. Rolling a 1 is a headshot and the model can´t do any armor test anymore but directly takes damage. Does that mean a model with seral wounds only looses 1 wound or is taken out of the game? Just loose 1 wound I presume?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Headshot rule?
PostPosted: Mon Apr 25, 2016 2:50 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Dec 02, 2013 8:52 am
Posts: 24
The "1" means that the target model may not roll to save. The wounds lost are as normal (for example, Flamer hits remove cause 1 wound and Grenade Launcher hits cause 2).


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron



Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
skymiles_red v1.0.1 designed by Team -Programming forum-سيارات للبيع .