Prodos Games LTD Forum

Headshot rule?
Page 1 of 1

Author:  freefallrlc [ Tue Apr 19, 2016 9:40 am ]
Post subject:  Headshot rule?

And one more general thing; the rules say that a rolling a 20 on a RS test is a fumble and the model can´t do anything else in this game turn. Rolling a 1 is a headshot and the model can´t do any armor test anymore but directly takes damage. Does that mean a model with seral wounds only looses 1 wound or is taken out of the game? Just loose 1 wound I presume?

Author:  Chronomancer [ Mon Apr 25, 2016 2:50 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Headshot rule?

The "1" means that the target model may not roll to save. The wounds lost are as normal (for example, Flamer hits remove cause 1 wound and Grenade Launcher hits cause 2).

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group